Muppets drawn with fun!

cindysuke

Reaction score
Hi-ho, fellow Muppet fans! I joined the community days before and wanted to start saying something... and oh hey, I'm a hobby artist! I guess I can post some of my Muppet drawings. I'll put on some of my old works first and will see what you think! (Mostly Sesame Street this time.)

So this is Bert and Ernie half-humanized... I think. The theme is 'Annoyance' because that's what you get if you listen to them laughing together too long.

I tend to draw Bert and Prairie together because they are the fortress of common sense of Sesame Street... Well, at least Bert used to be. His boredom is as crazy as Cookie Monster.

Big Bird, Elmo and Zoe humanized. I really like it when innocent children are having a fun time, and that's why I love Sesame Street too much. I really like this Big Bird outfit very much.

Prairie Dawn... humanized? Or just in my style? Prairie is my very favorite Muppet so I drew her a lot before in many styles.

Bert and his waifu Bernice! Honestly I can't believe that people always think Bert and Ernie being gay first... Bert is more pidgeon-sexual than homosexual.

One of my favorite, the Count. It will be my lifetime regret that I started to love Jerry Nelson after he passed away.

Well those are really old and my style has changed a lot... But I hope you enjoy!:big_grin:

Bridget

Reaction score
*Screams really loud blowing everybody's eardrums out* THESE ARE SO WONDERFUL!!!! I really, really, really, really LOVE your Prairie Dawn! (She's my favorite SS Muppet!). I love how you humanized them, and all of the bright colors that you used in the making! This is absolutely perfected, great job!

TheWeirdoGirl

Reaction score
These are really great, I love them! Especially Prairie Dawn, she looks so cute!

cindysuke

Reaction score