Favorite Seinfeld moments?

fuzzygobo

Reaction score
I noticed I'm starting to get a George Costanza wallet! So packed with receipts, ticket stubs (but very little cash!) it won't fold over anymore.

'Scuse me while I eat some M&M's with a spoon. 8)

D'Snowth

Reaction score
I got to thinking: if Susan's parents never liked George, then why did they not only put him on the board of directors of her foundation, but also made sure the foundation itself revolved around his schedule (nights, weekends, whenever he has freetime)? Were they trying to spite him since they pretty much knew he was the reason she died?

fuzzygobo

Reaction score
George did have the best pickup line for chicks:
"Hi. I'm George...... I'm a writer!"

Being a writer even beats out latex salesman or marine biologist.

D'Snowth

Reaction score
He also liked to pretend he was an architect, which often gets me to wondering, why did George always want to pretend he was an architect? Why didn't he ever try to become an architect? He may not have been bright, but he seemed to be knowledgable enough in that field . . . if anything, he always seemed to go out for jobs that he had absolutely no qualifications for in anyway, yet it seemed like he always got those jobs just out of sheer, dumb, idiot luck. Just about the only job he was of any use to was when he worked for Kruger, mainly because the Kruger company had no management whatsoever.

Pig'sSaysAdios

Reaction score
Well, here I go. I'm finally going to see what all of the hype is about, i'm about to watch the show for the first time.

Mo Frackle

Reaction score
Not sure yet, I was going to start with the pilot and then watch some of the more popular ones. Any suggestions?
I'd suggest skipping the pilot for now. Way too many bugs. If you start there, you'll lose interest immediately. Start with something in between seasons 3 and 9, perhaps. :smile:

D'Snowth

Reaction score