I won't be posting anymore...

MikaelaMuppet

Reaction score
So this is hard for me to type up, but I don't think I'm going to post on here anymore. I've been a member of this site for over five years, and met some cool people through here. I learned a lot about the Muppets, had some opinions challenged on other things, and got some new perspectives on culture and the world. I also got some help when I was an adrift college student unsure of what was going to happen and where I fit in the world. This site has played an important role in my life.

However, as the years have passed by, the faces on here have changed and some of the deep connections I have made on here have either been moved onto other venues or just fallen off the face of the earth like internet friends can do. It doesn't feel the same here for me anymore, and I want to stress that's because of me and not a reflection on any current posters. So I'm going to be stepping out and saying goodbye. I hope you guys enjoy whatever comes next for the Muppets and I will be eagerly awaiting what that is.

Signing off,
Charlie
Don't leave. I'm going to miss you.

Pig'sSaysAdios

Reaction score
Why are people all of a sudden deciding to leave this site?
Well it's not exactly all of a sudden. Sarge and Charlie really haven't been posting much recently, and this place has been having a lot of problems for a long time. So I completely understand and respect their decisions to leave.

This place just isn't as fun as it used to be, and the people here aren't as close as they once were.