When you need to rant...

D'Snowth

Reaction score
This isn't a full-on rant so much as it is just a little mini-vent of frustration, but I am absolutely dumbfounded that I'm having such a hard time finding a replacement voice actress for MORON LEAGUE 4 - especially considering I've been seeking out auditions within a fandom that seems to love to indulge in fandubs; I honestly didn't think I would have this much trouble finding somebody.

datman24

Reaction score
Well, I'm still a newbie (I'll stop saying it once I get more accustomed to these forums), but here's my little rant: I absolutely hate it when on Youtube, people will ask (sometimes, even demand) users to upload a specific piece of media that they just assume that user will have on them. I'm sure a lot of you can probably relate to this. I wish more people on Youtube could be a little more gracious to these users who take the time and effort put out some of the things they do have on them rather than demand more of it.

Blue Frackle

Reaction score
I hate reddit's downvote function; I get downvoted into oblivion just for having an opinion. They put a little plus next to your post like you were harassing someone or something, but in reality I was stating my opinion. It's a problem.

LittleJerry92

Reaction score
Redditt is one of the sketchiest sites i’ve seen in my life.

Absolutely no way would I ever sign up for it.

Blue Frackle

Reaction score
Redditt is one of the sketchiest sites i’ve seen in my life.

Absolutely no way would I ever sign up for it.
I think the only reason I signed up for it was to share my Mario Maker level codes or something; admittedly, it's a nice way to see what's "hot" at the time for whatever your interests may be, but will never be able to replace the interaction of a tight-knit forum. I recognize some names from some of the smaller communities I'm a part of, but that's far and few between.

LittleJerry92

Reaction score