How Much Time Do You Give Yourself?

Onath

Reaction score
Now you just need a delorean and something that can generate 1.21 jiggawatts.

Since plutonium isn't in ready supply I will be driving in circles in a giant field during lightning storms.

I will go back in time and help Stacey.

MGov

Reaction score
I made a dominatrix bunny last summer with a corset, whip, etc.
And you're a redheaded pirate puppeteer!

sigh.

D'Snowth

Reaction score
Well, considering the circumstances, I'd start the minute I'm asked to do something like this.

The only problem is I'm not very good at building puppets, so I'd have to have someone else do that, so that would become a problem, because then someone else would be pressing for time for something I should be doing all myself, so that could cause some friction, I guess.

staceyrebecca

Reaction score
It's my first day back and I managed to get this one done so far. The good news is that its only nearing on 7pm and I'm not going to any New Year's parties.

Her ears & limbs need to be sewn on & I need to make her a corset or brazier or something... Anyway, here she is...the first of 5...maybe 6 puppets. (we'll see what I can get done)

http://www.flickr.com/photos/staceyrebecca/2152710517/

MGov

Reaction score
Good. But I like the $15.00 ceramic jar more.

biblebetty

Reaction score