If you were a fraggle...

Redsonga

Reaction score
What do you think you would look like?
I have this idea to do a group drawing of all of the FR fans of MC as fraggles :excited:. I can't promise it will be that good since I am not that good at drawing and my fraggle style is a little...off, but I can promise I will do my best :smile:.
Please, no rainbow zebra fraggles with white polka-dots like some other self characters have a habit of being, there were none in the real series after all :wink:.
Oh, and along with your fur and skin and hair colors, please put if you muzzle (that is your nose and mouth) and your eyes is/are shaped/spaced more like Red's, Gobo's, Mokey's etc :3

Colbynfriends

Reaction score
A picture of the MC Fraggle fans as fraggles sounds like a great idea. I would have green fur, and green skin. My hair would be black, and I'd have glasses. My head shape would look most like Wembly.

Redsonga

Reaction score
A picture of the MC Fraggle fans as fraggles sounds like a great idea. I would have green fur, and green skin. My hair would be black, and I'd have glasses. My head shape would look most like Wembly.
I'm glad you like my idea :smile:!
Oh and I forgot to add how tall you are, Mokey, Red, or Boober height?:smile:

Colbynfriends

Reaction score
If I remember, Boober is the shortest, so I'm Boober Height. Do you think fraggles could be in wheelchairs? If so, I'll need to be in one.

Nick22

Reaction score
i'd have orange fur, i'd be mokey's height, i'd have rounded eyes that are a little apart. my hair would be dark brown

Redsonga

Reaction score
If I remember, Boober is the shortest, so I'm Boober Height. Do you think fraggles could be in wheelchairs? If so, I'll need to be in one.
Yes, I'm sure they would...of course, like the invention of leg braces I think they would be very new and maybe not that well made yet:smile:

RedPiggy

Reaction score