eFX Collectibles to produce Muppet Replicas

What Muppet Replica do you want the most?

• Rizzo the Rat

Votes: 44 13.9%
  • Miss Piggy

Votes: 79 25.0%
  • Pepe the King Prawn

Votes: 42 13.3%
  • Fozzie Bear

Votes: 151 47.8%

• Total voters

MuppetCaper

Reaction score
make sure and keep us posted on whatever route MR ends up taking.

I will...I'm kinda interested to know whats going to happen once MR goes up again. Even though they don't have the Muppet license anymore, I am still with them. I am a veteran with MR for a very long time. They have had there ups and downs, but I am really hoping for the best for them in whatever direction they take.

Kevin Knight

Reaction score
I have heard some great things from the inside, but think that posting that image of the newsletter should give everyone the warm fuzzies. I actually like that image of piggy. I don't care what order they put them out. I will buy them, and be happy. I have no financial difficulties, and appreciate eFX for picking up the mantle. Sounds like they don't need a middle man any longer. They're having the original patterns provided by "Disney", these peices are going to be INCREDIBLE. I would encourage everyone to sign up for the newsletter by registering at their website https://www.efxcollectibles.com/

Keeermit

Reaction score
this is great news! :smile:

I cant wait to see photos of the prototypes

frogboy4

Inactive Member
Reaction score
Should we bring up the topic of Piggy wigs again? Are they going to have different styles to pick? I like her classic medium blonde wavy style over the platinum flat-iron look or the Manhattan era 80s fright-wig myself.

Gotta say it again...piggywig!

Kevin Knight

Reaction score