Muppet Vinylmation Series 2

MuppetLabsBoy

Reaction score
That's funny! I haven't seen one like that, only errors in the paint and in other series. Like my Buzz Lightyear from the Toy Story series has his control pad not exactly on his chest. I think that you can snap out the pieces though, so you can probably fix it. Plus, I would think that if you buy it in the Disney store & open it up right there and an associate sees it like that, they'll probably do something about it.

-MLB:eek:

mbaboon

Reaction score

theprawncracker

Reaction score
I just took a Disney cruise and ended up getting addicted to these silly things. Wound up with most of Series 1 and 2 (except for Kermit, dang it). But it wasn't enough. I wanted more, so I ended up making my own designs. I'm new to Muppet Central, but this looked like a good place to share. http://muppet-mania.blogspot.com/2011/07/muppet-vinylmation-series-3-fingers.html
I ADORE these! I would buy these in a heart-beat if they were to be produced. That Uncle Deadly is fantastic and I would go crazy to own one! GREAT job! If you'd ever like to have your fan art spotlighted on The Muppet Mindset, drop me a PM or an email at ryguy102390@gmail.com and I'd love, love to feature you!

JJandJanice

Reaction score
That's funny! I haven't seen one like that, only errors in the paint and in other series. Like my Buzz Lightyear from the Toy Story series has his control pad not exactly on his chest. I think that you can snap out the pieces though, so you can probably fix it. Plus, I would think that if you buy it in the Disney store & open it up right there and an associate sees it like that, they'll probably do something about it.

Maybe, but it's sort of a rule with Vinylmation that no returns or refunds can be made.