Sesame Street Classic Episodes Vol. 2 now available for download on iTunes

liss1979

Reaction score
Hi there. I'm new to MuppetCentral, but I've been lurking here for a couple of weeks. I am also very stoked to see new Sesame Street episodes added to Itunes, and I am downloading all 12 of them as we speak

Phillip

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
Welcome to all the new members!

For everyone who has downloaded these episodes, please post your thoughts on each show. Fans would also be interested in hearing what Muppet sketches are included in each episode.

Oscarfan

Reaction score
Episode 1854 features a Grover song I've never heard of before, which is good.

minor muppetz

Reaction score
Episode 1854 features a Grover song I've never heard of before, which is good.
I was looking at the guide at Muppet Wiki, and saw it listed as "I Am Proud of Me", and wondered if it was a different performance of the song or a completely different song. Seems weird that they'd have Grover sing two songs with similar titles.

And looking at the guide for that episode, it's interesting how it seems Maria and Linda had already decided to believe in Snuffy by then, season 15, two years before everyone saw him. I would have thought they'd start believing in Snuffy closer to season 17.

liss1979

Reaction score
I'm planning to watch the first 2 or 3 at work tonight, and I will let you guys know what's on there. The cool thing about these episodes is most of them are not listed on the Muppet Wiki sesame street episode guide, so it's all a surprise

liss1979

Reaction score