1. Welcome to the Muppet Central Forum!
    You are viewing our forum as a guest. Join our free community to post topics and start private conversations. Please contact us if you need help with registration or your account login.

2. Sesame Street Season 45
    Sesame Street's 45th season officially begins Monday September 15. After you see the new episodes, post here and let us know your thoughts.

3. "Muppets Most Wanted" Fan Reactions
    After you see "Muppets Most Wanted", read fan reactions and let us know your thoughts on the Muppets eighth theatrical film.

Are you a boy or a girl?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Redsonga, Feb 15, 2008.

1. Redsonga

Redsonga Active Member

Sorry if a topic on this was made ages ago :coy: .
    Just so I don't make anymore mistakes from now on as a newbie I thought I would ask everyone this :excited: . Gosh I wish this forum had the little symbols system :p...
    I am a girl :)
  2. furryredmonster

furryredmonster New Member

3. Ilikemuppets

Ilikemuppets New Member

"I'm a dude, cause we're all dudes, hey!";)
  4. D'Snowth

D'Snowth Well-Known Member

It's time to put hard times behind, get all the bad things off your mind, he's feelin' good, she's feelin' good, we're feelin' good, yeah! Just hangin' out, just havin' fun, we're number one! Just hangin', just havin' fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun! I'm a dude, he's a dude, she's a dude, cause we're all dudes, hey! I'm a dude, he's a dude, she's a dude, cause we're all dudes, hey!

But seriously, Red ought to know by now that I'm a male-type humanoid!
  5. Redsonga

Redsonga Active Member

OMG! Kenan and Kel! Orange soda! *hugs him*
  6. Ilikemuppets

Ilikemuppets New Member

I want that soundtrack just for that song!:super:
  7. D'Snowth

I'm driiiiiiiiiiiinking orange raaaaaaaaaaaain, just driiiiiiiiiiiinking orange raaaaaaaaaain!
  8. Ilikemuppets

Ilikemuppets New Member

Gene Kelly would be proud, heh!:D
  9. D'Snowth