CinderJanice and Pigerella

MissMusical12

Reaction score
I actually was thinking about something like this last night. Sort of a twist of the Cinderella fairy tale....except with two Cinderellas and two princes instead of one. I know there was a Muppet Babies episode where Piggy played Cinderella, I'm just going to say a lot of it (or....pretty much all of it) will NOT be based off that episode. On a brighter note, those of you who are KermitxMiss Piggy and FloydxJanice supporters will enjoy this story! (Keep in mind, this is my first time writing a story involving KermitxMiss Piggy, so wish me luck).
Disclaimer: I DO NOT OWN ANYTHING. The Muppets are owned by Jim Henson, Muppet Studios and the Walt Disney Company.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chapter 1: Piggy and Janice's Prologue/ A Visit From The Kingdom of Hard Rock
Once upon a time..............no scratch that. A long time ago.......no. Okay let's cut to the point!

There lived two beautiful, but poor, young maidens, Piggy and Janice. Unlike every other Cinderella story, they do not have ugly stepsisters nor do they have a greedy, ugly, and evil stepmother bent on making their lives miserable. Instead, they unfortunately live together in a terrible house in the poorest section of the Muppet Kingdom. They were forced to live together under the "usual rules" of the poor section of the kingdom (If you're born poor, it's best to find a buddy to be poor with). They both were forced to do each others chores, as usual. Unfortunately, Piggy and Janice had plenty of differences.