Did Anyone NOT see these yet?

The Count

Staff member
Reaction score
Perhaps some of you guys are aware that I personally am visually challenged, classified as Legally blind. Therefore, I can't fully appreciate the pics of the upcoming Muppets PVC Set 1. If there's anybody out there who's seen the pics and can help me by describing what each figure looks like, I'd be ever so grateful! Remember to include whatever item the PVC has with them, coloring of that item or items, all the details of the particular character, coloring of each part of the character's PVC figure, and what size each figure has. Please send in your responses soon, cause I don't wish to be left behind during this time of great Muppet Toyfair influx.

Crazy Harry

Reaction score
I'm not very good at stuff like this, but I'll try anyway.

Mahna Mahna seems to be the smallest as far as I can tell. He looks kind of like he's waving at us and he's not wearing shoes.

The two Snouths are together as one peace and each has one arm on behind the other's back. One seems to be taller then the other.

Gonzo uses a black stand with a clear tube attatched to his foot to make it look like he's floating in the air.

Piggy looks like she trying to suduse us with her nudity. Her head is turned and tilted to the left in an atempt to look cute. Even though she's only wearing a towel, she still has her gloves and pearls on. I'll never understand women.

Sam has his mouth open and is holding one of his arms in the air with his index finger sticking out to make it look like he's trying to make an announcment.

Thog seems to be smaller in scale then usual but is still the largest of the bunch. He's wadling along with one arm in the air and the other holding a pair of flowers.

Hope I helped.

Zack the Dog

Reaction score