1. Welcome to the Muppet Central Forum!
    You are viewing our forum as a guest. Join our free community to post topics and start private conversations. Please contact us if you need help with registration or your account login.

2. Save Muppet Central Radio
    Within days Muppet Central Radio could be off the air. Show your support and save the station by listening via Radionomy's website and apps. We're also on iTunes and Apple TV. Learn More

Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem fan albums available for download

Discussion in 'Classic Muppets' started by LouieMantia, Aug 16, 2016.

1. LouieMantia

LouieMantia New Member

Hi everyone! I'm Louie. I'm a designer in Portland.

When I heard about the Outside Lands event, I was pretty stoked. I was able to attend and it was incredible to watch live. I'm so happy that all the performers came out before and after. It made it feel so much more special.

I wanted to share something with those of you who have been waiting for a Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem album for the past 40 years. In the last week, I created two (!!) albums:

[​IMG]
    Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem — Live at Outside Lands [Download!]
    Just as you imagine, this features the performance from the live event, however it removes the video breaks but keeps the chatter between songs.

[​IMG]
    Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem — The First 40 Years [Download!]
    This is the big one. It features 45 tracks from The Muppet Show, feature films, specials, YouTube, the new show, etc. All compiled to be listened to together with applause crossfades and general chronological order, split between three "discs."