Fan-Fic: Muppet High

theprawncracker

Reaction score
Ok, this is my first attempt at a fan-fic, so if you like it telll me and I'll keep it coming, but if you don't I'll stop posting:big_grin:

So here ya go...

Fan-Fic: Muppet High

(A teen version of Kermit walks through a set of large glass doors)

Kermit: Well here I am. This is the first time I’ve ever gone to a new school before... let alone in the middle of the year.

(Kermit walks through a crowded hall)

Kermit: Ok, room 81A. This is my home room. Here goes.

(Kermit opens the door and is courteously greeted with a paper airplane to the head)

Kermit: Ow!

(Enter: Teen version of Gonzo)

Gonzo: Whoops, sorry kid, hope I didn’t hurt you or anything.

Kermit: No, I’m fine. But why did you throw that airplane at me anyway?

Gonzo: I thought you were the teacher, I’m trying to gain props with the other kids. They kind of think I’m weird...

Kermit: I don’t think your weird, well not yet at least. What’s your name anyway?

Gonzo: I’m Gonzo. Who are you?

Kermit: My name is Kermit the Frog. I just moved here from my home in the swamp.

Gonzo: Good to meet you Kermit come on you can have this extra desk by me.

Kermit: Oh good.

(As they take their seats Sam Eagle walks through the door.)

Sam: Settle down, settle down. Good morning class my name is Professor Sam, I teach Social Studies here at our high school. And the only reason I’m telling you this is because I noticed we have a new student, son would you care to introduce yourself?

Kermit: Um sure I guess. (Walks to front of the classroom) Hello, my name’s Kermit the Frog, and I just moved here from my home in the swamp.

(A teen version of Fozzie raises his hand)

Sam: Yes Mr. Bear.

Fozzie: This reminds me of a hilarious joke! Ok a frog walks into a bank and...

Sam: We have heard it before Mr. Bear.

(From another desk...)

Piggy: Yeah, and it wasn’t any good that time either!

Class: *Laughs*