1. Welcome to the Muppet Central Forum!
    You are viewing our forum as a guest. Join our free community to post topics and start private conversations. Please contact us if you need help with registration or your account login.

2. Save Muppet Central Radio
    Within days Muppet Central Radio could be off the air. Show your support and save the station by listening via Radionomy's website and apps. We're also on iTunes and Apple TV. Learn More

If you were a fraggle...

Discussion in 'Fraggle Rock' started by Redsonga, Nov 7, 2008.

1. Redsonga

Redsonga Active Member

What do you think you would look like?
    I have this idea to do a group drawing of all of the FR fans of MC as fraggles :excited:. I can't promise it will be that good since I am not that good at drawing and my fraggle style is a little...off, but I can promise I will do my best :).
    Please, no rainbow zebra fraggles with white polka-dots like some other self characters have a habit of being, there were none in the real series after all ;).
    Oh, and along with your fur and skin and hair colors, please put if you muzzle (that is your nose and mouth) and your eyes is/are shaped/spaced more like Red's, Gobo's, Mokey's etc :3

GopherCoffee likes this.
  2. Colbynfriends

Colbynfriends Well-Known Member

A picture of the MC Fraggle fans as fraggles sounds like a great idea. I would have green fur, and green skin. My hair would be black, and I'd have glasses. My head shape would look most like Wembly.

GopherCoffee likes this.
  3. Redsonga

Redsonga Active Member

I'm glad you like my idea :)!
    Oh and I forgot to add how tall you are, Mokey, Red, or Boober height?:)

GopherCoffee likes this.
  4. Colbynfriends

Colbynfriends Well-Known Member

If I remember, Boober is the shortest, so I'm Boober Height. Do you think fraggles could be in wheelchairs? If so, I'll need to be in one.

GopherCoffee likes this.
  5. Nick22

Nick22 Active Member