1. Welcome to the Muppet Central Forum!
    You are viewing our forum as a guest. Join our free community to post topics and start private conversations. Please contact us if you need help with registration or your account login.

2. "Muppets Most Wanted" Fan Reactions
    After you see "Muppets Most Wanted", read fan reactions and let us know your thoughts on the Muppets eighth theatrical film.

3. "Muppets Most Wanted" Original Soundtrack
    With a new Muppet movie one of the most anticipated merchandise releases is the official soundtrack. Listen to the Muppets Most Wanted original soundtrack now playing on Muppet Central Radio.

I'm brand-spanking new here..and LOVE IT

Discussion in 'Friends and Family' started by zachatack, Jul 30, 2002.

1. zachatack New Member

Hey guys,

I am a newbie here, and am a little overwhelmed. I am SO glad I found you at last! I saw those new figures in the store, and just couldn't resist. In fact, I spent this last year selling my entire line of Star Wars items (vintage and modern). I mean, stuff that I had for 25 years, and swore off collecting forever. But now I got sucked back in with the Palisades line of figures, and can't get enough of them. I have a lot of reading to do on these forums, and look forward to talking with you all.

BTW, I know that Time-Life has the videos and DVD's, but would anyone be willing to make me a copy of a tape just so I can watch some of the episodes? I don't really have much to trade right now (although I tape TV shows like crazy and have quite a library, but alas, no Muppet Show). I love my new figures but it has been so long since I saw the show. I bought The Muppet Movie and that was fun, but if anyone would be willing to make me a tape of just some fun episodes I would be so happy. (I just think I'm going to need all my cash for the new line...and now the exclusives..phew!)

Thanks all!

Peter
  2. beaker Well-Known Member