Sweetums' Incredible Journey to Hollywood

minor muppetz

Reaction score
Chapter 1

It is 1979, the day of the first-ever private screening of The Muppet movie. The movie has ended, and Sweetums broke through the screen. All of the muppets then congraduated each other and then left the theatre.

Sweetums started talking to his friends about the movie.

"So, how was I?", asked Sweetums.

"You were great", said Doglion.

"Though you didn't get enough scenes", asked Big Mama.

"Not enough! Not enough!", shouted Animal.

"By the way", said Sam the Eagle, "What happened on your trip to hollywood, exactly?"

"Why were you late getting here?", asked Lew Zeland.

"What was Mad Man Mooney really like?", asked Robin.

"How did you get your job with Mad Man Mooney?", asked Gonzo.

"Well, let me talk about my backstory", said Sweetums.

Sweetums began his story. "I graduated from high school at the age of 18 and right after the graduation party, my parents told me that I have two days to move out and get a job. So, I looked through the papers".

"So, did you find a nice house or apartment?", asked Sweetums' father.

"Yes", said Sweetums, "But not any affordable ones".

"Why don't you live in a storage locker or a shelter home?", asked Sweetums' mother.

"Because all of the storage lockers and shelter homes are full", said Sweetums, "And there isn't a cave within twelve miles of here. Oh, and I don't have a job".

"I'll make a deal with you", said sweetums' father, "If you can find a job by midnight tonight, I'll let you stay an extra hour before kicking you out".

"Deal!", exclaimed Sweetums.

minor muppetz

Reaction score
Chapter 2

Sweetums went out to look for a job. Since he was somewhat good at cooking, we went to find a resturaunt that was hiring. He went to the front desk.

"Excuse me", said Sweetums, "Are you hiring?"

"Let me see", said the penguin at the desk, "Hey, Mr. trump! Are you hiring?"

Mr. trump, the boss, came out.