tms outline: kirsten dunst

ryhoyarbie

Reaction score
entrance: kirsten walks in and sees pops alseep...
kirsten: excuse me. (waits for a few seconds)
kirsten: excuse me. (starts to get impatient)
kirsten: hey! are you dead?!
pops wakes up
pops: have i died and gone to heaven? are you my guardian angel?!
kirsten: no, i'm kirsten dunst your guest star.
pops: can you still be my angel?!
kirsten looks at the camera
kirsten: (saracatic) looks like i'm going to need a long bath after this show and contemplate why i even agreed doing this.....

opening theme:

backstage: kermit is with fozzie, gonzo, and clifford. kermit isn't feeling very well and looks terrible...
kermit: yeesh, i can't believe i'm sick. i'm not going to be able to host tonights show. i'm going to need a replacement for tonight.
clifford: i'll do it ker. i'm a pro at this hosting stuff.
gonzo: after your tenture as host of muppets tonight, i did a poll and found that most people would rather watch another season of temptation island than watch you host again.
clifford: if i was one of those people, i would rather watch temptation island too; the women on that show were...
kermit: clifford! (shakes his head)
fozzie: kermit, who will host the show; i can't stand the pressure of your job; i'd much rather do my job, tell my jokes to the audience.
kermit: no one in the audience likes your jokes.
fozzie: oh but my green froggy they will one day!
kermit shakes his head...
kermit: wait! i know who the host will be for tonights show......
kermit runs out of the backstage to the stage and sees rowlf playing on a piano.
rowlf: there was a dog who had a name and rowlf was his namo, r o w l f, r o w l f, r o w l f, and rowlf was his namo. there was a ...
kermit: hey rowlf.
rowlf: huh, what?
Kermit: i'm not going to be able to host tonights show because i'm not feeling very well, can you host?
rowlf: me? why me?