1. Welcome to the Muppet Central Forum!
    You are viewing our forum as a guest. Join our free community to post topics and start private conversations. Please contact us if you need help with registration or your account login.

2. "Muppets Most Wanted" Fan Reactions
    After you see "Muppets Most Wanted", read fan reactions and let us know your thoughts on the Muppets eighth theatrical film.

3. "Muppets Most Wanted" Original Soundtrack
    With a new Muppet movie one of the most anticipated merchandise releases is the official soundtrack. Listen to the Muppets Most Wanted original soundtrack now playing on Muppet Central Radio.

Wanted--Storyteller: Greek Myths

Discussion in 'Buy, Sell and Trade' started by AndyWan Kenobi, Oct 19, 2003.

1. AndyWan Kenobi

AndyWan Kenobi Active Member

Hi there everybody,

I hope I'm putting this in the right place--I've never done any trades before. Anyway, I was wondering if anyone has (or knows where I can find) copies of the Storyteller Greek Myth episodes. My wife and I are almost through the original episodes on the Storyteller dvd, and we've never seen the Greek Myth series. I don't have a lot to trade, at least not a lot that isn't commercially available. I do have all episodes of Muppets Tonight, and I could rent a second VCR to make the copies. I have some Sesame Street Unpaved episodes, but I'm not sure which ones. I'd also be happy to pay or to send blank tapes. Anyway, if someone can help, I'd be very grateful!

:)
  2. jediX

jediX Active Member

To my suprize, Amazon.com has them on VHS. I bought them about a month ago and I'm sure they still have em in stock.

There's 2 tapes with 2 episodes per tape. Each is around $11.
  3. AndyWan Kenobi

Wow! I had no idea! Thanks so much for letting me know. I'll have to check them out!

:D
  4. uncleduke

uncleduke New Member

5. jediX

jediX Active Member