Muppet Show Season 4 coming in 2013

Twisted Tails

Reaction score
I am very new to this thread and now it's 2013. WHY ISN'T SEASON $ RELEASED YET? WHAT ABOUT BONUS FEATURES FOR CRYING OUT LOUD? Also, whay am i yelling and complaining. I am getting worried about DVD releases lately. :sigh:

Hubert

Reaction score
Some say that the release is being held off due to music rights. On the other hand, Disney may just also be sitting on this release, possibly to coincide with the next Muppet movie. No one really knows at this point what is going on.

CaseytheMuppet

Reaction score
Maybe Disney is going to have a huge Season 4 release, complete with a Muppet party, meet and greet with the Muppets, and lots of free merchandise!!! And they're gonna include all sorts of rare Muppet specials like Of Muppets and Men, and all the Fairytales!!!

(Hey, a guy can dream, right?)

Muppet fan 123

Reaction score
That's what they said last time.
Look, even if we do get Disney to release it, say, 2014. We won't be getting season five until around 2016! And DVDs won't even be sold then!
They'll re-release the other seasons on Blu-Ray before we get them on DVD. :sigh:

EDIT: Ziffeled.
*looks at Casey with the evil eye*

muppetlover123

Reaction score
i really hope season 4 comes this winter and or spring because we got the muppet movie coming out this august!

Dominicboo1

Reaction score
i really hope season 4 comes this winter and or spring because we got the muppet movie coming out this august!
I don't know muppetlover123...maybe they could release around the same time, so we could have a deal for The Muppet Movie and the Muppet Show Season 4.

jvcarroll

Reaction score
I'd be thrilled if they just stuck 4&5 into some sort of deluxe DVD so they could be done with it and also maybe repackage all the titles into a whole series set too. It's time for these episodes to be out in the world.

muppetlover123

Reaction score