New Members: Please Post and Introduce Yourself

dwayne1115

Reaction score
hi I'm Katie. I fell in love in the muppets after watching the films at the beginning of the year when I felt like i didn't belong anywhere. I watched the muppets then the tv programs and fell in love with them. particularly the Electric Mayhem as a musician i really connected to them, i now play saxophone thanks to Zoot.

i just really relate to so many to the characters and I wait to see what other stories and ideas that people have.
Welcome to Muppet central.

MikaelaMuppet

Reaction score
hi I'm Katie. I fell in love in the muppets after watching the films at the beginning of the year when I felt like i didn't belong anywhere. I watched the muppets then the tv programs and fell in love with them. particularly the Electric Mayhem as a musician i really connected to them, i now play saxophone thanks to Zoot.

i just really relate to so many to the characters and I wait to see what other stories and ideas that people have.
Hi Katie.

Welcome to Muppet Central.

FABIANNE

Reaction score
HELLO ALL!!!Today my daughter turns 3 and she loves Elmo! I been a fan of the muppets since they used to air the show and the muppet babies. Glad to have come across this site! How do I get my daughter to receive a phone call from Elmo?

CartoonMikey

Reaction score
Hello everyone - I'm new here - in celebration of the new show airing tonight, I am reminding myself of an epic Muppet moment in my life as a child which basically guided me on my current career path. I had a cartoon of mine published in Muppet Magazine. Through many moves and storms over the years, my person copy of the magazine has been lost and I am on a search to find it, even if someone can just send me a pic of my cartoon published in the magazine!

wvgmuppetfan

Reaction score