Game Suggestions Thread

The Count

Staff member
Reaction score
Muppetgem, only staff members are allowed to start game threads.

If people have ideas for games using the various Muppet characters, please develop them with an endpoint in mind, as well as rules, and then when you've got everything ready you can propose your idea in this thread.

ConsummateVs

Reaction score
I have a new game idea called "3 Words".

Basically, you have to guess the Muppet, Sesame Street, Fraggle Rock, etc. character using only the 3 word clue provided, and the first member to guess the character correctly has to post a different clue.

For example, if I posted the clue "furry red monster" and someone guessed Elmo, then they would post a different clue, and so on.

Rules:
- Clues can ONLY have 3 words.
- Clues can be easy, but try not to make them too obvious.

So what do you think? I hope this is easy to understand and that I explained it well enough. I'm not very good at explaining things...

The Count

Staff member
Reaction score
The above idea was explained well, but it needs a bit of refinement since there are certain words that could be used for more than one Muppet character. For example: Furry Blue Monster could apply to Cookie Monster as well as Grover as well as Herry Monster. Also, it would get fairly boring if the same three words are used constantly or the same character gets chosen multiple times by different people like what happened in the Muppet Geography game. Not saying this idea is a bad one, just needs a bit more refining.

ConsummateVs

Reaction score