New Members: Please Post and Introduce Yourself

Sgt Floyd

Reaction score
It's very possible that nothing about his family has ever been revealed.

I'm not really an expert on the "lives" of muppets, but if it's not on the wiki, then there's probably little to no information about it

Zoot Fan 1981

Reaction score
It's very possible that nothing about his family has ever been revealed.

I'm not really an expert on the "lives" of muppets, but if it's not on the wiki, then there's probably little to no information about it
I figured as such which kind of sucks. I guess I'm going to have to think up some names for his siblings and his parents. I have an idea on what I want to write for Zoot's story so keep an eye out on the fan fiction section :cool:

Hubert

Reaction score
Yeah, as for Zoot, I can't recall much info on his family whatsoever. He's very quiet and laid back, and doesn't say much, so he's probably one of the lesser explored Muppets in regards to background.

Thanks, cjd874 :cool: It's good to be here at Muppet Central. I feel so welcome and I enjoy reading everyone's posts and as far as where the quotes came from, I've heard them before but from what movie or muppet show episodes is kinda fuzzy because it's been so long since I've watched them.
Those quotes were adapted from the EM's quotes in The Muppet Movie.

Zoot Fan 1981

Reaction score
Yeah, as for Zoot, I can't recall much info on his family whatsoever. He's very quiet and laid back, and doesn't say much, so he's probably one of the lesser explored Muppets in regards to background.

Maybe with some heavy research I can find something :cool:

Zoot Fan 1981

Reaction score
I wouldn't sweat it too much. A lot of fanfics make up details about characters that are unknown