FHA Charity Fraggles, including Mokey

Havoc

Reaction score
Hi there. Newbie here.

My apologies if there's already a thread about this, I searched and didnt come up with anything.

Last week I was paying a bill at my local Barclays bank when I noticed a woman in the queue ahead of me had a Mokey plush on her handbag. I thought 'where the heck did she get that from?'
Well I got to the counter, and behind the window was a big window box of little Fraggles. So I asked for a whole set once I'd paid my bill :excited:

My biggest problem is Wembley. The others are fairly nice, but Wembley looks like he's been beaten repeatedly with an ugly stick. The cat still loves him though. I am going to try get a nicer one next time I go in. Atleast one who's eyes aren't veering off in different directions.

I'd post pictures but don't seem to be able to :frown:

They may only be available through July from what I can gather so Im hoping I can grab a decent Wembley before they vanish :smile:
They are about 4" and cost £2.50 each. Any Fraggle fans in the UK should have a look in their local Barclays. Quite an unexpected place to find a Fraggle, let alone a Mokey!

The Count

Staff member
Reaction score
Hi and welcome to Muppet Central. Unfortunately, MC is one of the few forums that doesn't allow members to post attachments of pictures or photos directly. There are however, two different
ways around this.
1 Take the picture with equipment that allows you to upload it to your computer. Then, it's a matter of simply resizing the photo so you can fit it as
your avatar here and everyone will see it, so long as a particular member has selected the option to display other members' avatars in their posts.
2 Take the picture with equipment that allows you to upload it to your computer. Then, create an account at a photo hosting site like PhotoBucket. Once