How big is Your Muppet Collection?

Sir Didymus

Reaction score
Hi All,
Do any of you here have a HUGE muppet collection? I don't have a huge collection, but It is constantly growing. Especially with all these New Muppet Figures. I do get quite a lot of Neat and old Muppet stuff at Goodwill and Thrift Stores. Where do you guys get most of your stuff?

Jake

beaker

Reaction score
Originally posted by Sir Didymus
How big is Your Muppet Collection?
Not big enough:wink: (considering Ive been collecting for over 2 decades)

Gonzo

Reaction score
Jake,

I think there are a LOT or people here who have huge Muppet collections...mine's pretty big. You can find a lot of great stuff at goodwill/thrift stores and flea markets--another place to look is eBay--you'll find a good mix of prices on old and new stuff.

Good luck!

Quinnnnnnnnn

Sir Didymus

Reaction score
Quinn,
How long have you been collecting? Yeah, I know Ebay! I've gotten TONS of great Muppet stuff there. I get most of my stuff there! I have gotten lots of cool cheap stuff at Goodwill.

Jake

P.S. Hey, aren't you the guy who is supposed to be on "Who Want's to be a Millionaire"? I never miss an episode of that show! And everytime I watch it I think "Isn't some guy from Muppet Central on here?" Do you know when it will be on?

Sir Didymus

Reaction score
Thanks Phil! I love that story! I knew someone around here was on Millionaire, but I didn't quite know who it was. By the way Phil, do you have a big muppet collection?

Jake

Gonzo

Reaction score
Originally posted by Sir Didymus
Quinn,
How long have you been collecting? Yeah, I know Ebay! I've gotten TONS of great Muppet stuff there. I get most of my stuff there! I have gotten lots of cool cheap stuff at Goodwill.

Jake

P.S. Hey, aren't you the guy who is supposed to be on "Who Want's to be a Millionaire"? I never miss an episode of that show! And everytime I watch it I think "Isn't some guy from Muppet Central on here?" Do you know when it will be on?