1. Welcome to the Muppet Central Forum!
    You are viewing our forum as a guest. Join our free community to post topics and start private conversations. Please contact us if you need help with registration or your account login.

2. "Muppets Most Wanted" Fan Reactions
    After you see "Muppets Most Wanted", read fan reactions and let us know your thoughts on the Muppets eighth theatrical film.

3. "Muppets Most Wanted" Original Soundtrack
    With a new Muppet movie one of the most anticipated merchandise releases is the official soundtrack. Listen to the Muppets Most Wanted original soundtrack now playing on Muppet Central Radio.

Lots of Muppets Figures to find a home for!

Discussion in 'Action Figures' started by Tarbipoo, Sep 6, 2006.

1. Tarbipoo

Tarbipoo New Member

Hi there!

I am moving out of my house in a few days and I need to sell my muppet collection. Its a very sad day when this happens since I have been collecting them for 3 years now I think! Since I seen the first Kermit the frog figure in Toys R Us in Florida!:o These are all the Palisades figures by the way!

i was wondering how I can actually sell these? eBay doesnt seem to be doing too well for me. I have most figures, some openned and some still in the box. I also have playsets and some special editions. Any help here would be great. I know it sounds greedy, but I dont want to just get rid of my precious colleciton for next to nothing. If I HAVE to get rid of them, I want some sort of compensation!

Many thanks for your time and help! :)
  2. Tim

Tim Member

Why don't you ask folks to PM you for figues they are looking for na dmaybe you can cut a deal that way?
  3. puppetise

puppetise Member

maybey post here when you put them on ebay because im searching for some
  4. Tarbipoo

Tarbipoo New Member

Not sure if I want to go the eBay. But if you are itnerested in certain figures please email me and I can see if I have that for you!
  5. Fragglemuppet

Fragglemuppet Well-Known Member