Lots of Muppets Figures to find a home for!

Tarbipoo

Reaction score
Hi there!

I am moving out of my house in a few days and I need to sell my muppet collection. Its a very sad day when this happens since I have been collecting them for 3 years now I think! Since I seen the first Kermit the frog figure in Toys R Us in Florida!:embarrassed: These are all the Palisades figures by the way!

i was wondering how I can actually sell these? eBay doesnt seem to be doing too well for me. I have most figures, some openned and some still in the box. I also have playsets and some special editions. Any help here would be great. I know it sounds greedy, but I dont want to just get rid of my precious colleciton for next to nothing. If I HAVE to get rid of them, I want some sort of compensation!

Many thanks for your time and help! :smile:

Tim

Reaction score
Why don't you ask folks to PM you for figues they are looking for na dmaybe you can cut a deal that way?

puppetise

Reaction score
maybey post here when you put them on ebay because im searching for some

Tarbipoo

Reaction score
Not sure if I want to go the eBay. But if you are itnerested in certain figures please email me and I can see if I have that for you!

Fragglemuppet

Reaction score
I know what you mean about Ebay. Could you please email or PM me a list of the ones you have? Thanks.

The Count

Staff member
Reaction score
Well... Maybe you could post here in this thread a list of the figures you do have up for sale. That way, if someone spots something they're after, they can contact you directly.

Just a thought, trying to sell a few extras myself. Hope this helps.

The Count

Staff member
Reaction score
Yes... Got some extras I could sell, just haven't found anyone willing to bite and buy 'em.

Reaction score