Dear Muppet Fanfiction Authors...

Slackbot

Reaction score
I can imagine Scooter expressing surprise at how lively a love life he has in fanfic...

AlittleMayhem

Reaction score
I can imagine Scooter expressing surprise at how lively a love life he has in fanfic...
Ah, you saw right through my plan! :wink:

Yeah, I have one for Scooter, but I'm not sure how to word it yet...

AlittleMayhem

Reaction score
A/N: This isn't really a proper "letter". It's just filler until I finish Scooter's. Just a quick warning, I'm not very good at S&W type humor. :/ Enjoy!

“Well, looks like the bear really outdone himself!”

“Yeah, too bad he could outdo us this time!”

“DOHOHOHOHOHOHOHO!”

“Hey, Waldorf!”

“What?”

“I just remembered. Ever heard about fanfiction?”

“Oh, yeah. How’s the old coot doing? I haven’t seen him in years!”

“No, you old fool! Fanfiction, not Dan Diction.”

“Nan Friction? Isn’t she that gal we met at DisneyWorld?”

“NO! FANFICTION! FANFICTION! IT’S WHERE STUPID YOUNG KIDS WRITE STUPID STORIES ABOUT LIVING WITH FICTIONAL CHARACTERS AND LIVING OUT THEIR DUMB FANTASIES!”

“Hey, not so loud. You’ll bust my hearing aid.”

“Argh!”

“Yeah, I’ve heard of it. Absolutely dumb.”

“Mm, ridiculous!”

“Awful.”

“Sick.”

“Strange.”

“Pathetic.”

“I’ve read a few.”

“Wha-You read them?! How could you?!”

“Yep. Well, mostly the reviews. You should see them. They tear apart these brainless stories piece by piece by their nasty comments!”

“Really?”

“Yes.”

“That’s sounds like us!”

“Right!”

“Then what are we doing watching this dumb show! Let’s go find a computer and heckle some kids’ fantasies!”

“DOHOHOHOHOHOHOHO!”

Twisted Tails

Reaction score
The Aminal :halo: letter was hilarious, the hecklers :sleep: :boo: snippet was not bad, but the Rowlf :sympathy: letter made me cry (cries). Awesome job, LittleMayhem! Post more soon please!

Misskermie

Reaction score
LOL I love statler and waldiorf! You old coots!
AND LEAVE MY BEAR ALONE YOU OLD MEN!