MC:BB - An All New Season

Beauregard

Reaction score
INTERCOM: This is Big Brother (and Little Sister). Will all Big Brother (and Little Sister) housemates approach the house at once, leaving all limo's, Electric Mayhem buses, skateboards and other means of transport outside the Big Brother House gates. Please place all luxury items, and suitcases on the ground outside the door which will be opened when all housemates are assembled. These will be placed in the bedroom for your comfort by 21:00 hours. *end intercom*

For the record, this is my first time as Big Brother (and Faylo's first time as Little Sister) so please excuse us if we flub, distance from the regular BB rules, or otherwise do anything stupid.

This thread is that of the Big Brother House. It's a modern house with communal kitchen, living-room (complete with couches), dining room (can be adjusted into a sitting room), and one bedroom with a dozen beds. (If anyone cares to know, there's also a bathroom, it's down the hall, to the left, so don't get lost. 'k?)

The house has no windows, and the metal doors are locked at all times. A separate door leads to the Diary Room (thread) and if any of you wish to leave the house, you may do so through that room (though you will never return.) Any thoughts, problems, or feelings you wish to express to BB or LS can be addressed through that room.

Details on the Head of House and HoH room will be revealed soon.

Once again, here are the house rules:

1. Housemates enter the Big Brother House Thread on Day 1 and remain there until evicted, or they reach the finale. (Housemates may post in other thread around the board). If a housemate wishes to leave, they may plead the escape clause and risk loosing their fees (which we aren't paying in the first place, so...)