Shout out for the Muppet Central team!

Pip Pip Hooray

Reaction score
I'm a newbie to Muppet Central (wish I'd been here years ago though!) and I just have to say how blown away I was by the quality of this website! I've done a bit of web design and maintenence myself back when I worked in publishing and I know it's not an easy thing to do! (especially when creating quality sites like this one that have forums and even radio stations!) :smile:

I would definitely say that your Navigational bar up top is the BEST I've ever seen!

So I think the web designer/s and maintainers of this site deserve a HUGE MASSIVE WELL DONE and THANK YOU from all the Muppet Fans! Muppet central regulars may have already done this in the past... but I figure it can't hurt to tell them again! The world can never have too many compliments! :wink:

I hope I can speak for all when I say we really appreciate all the effort and time you put it in to give all of us great muppet central experiences time and time again!

I'm pretty sure I'll be a regular visitor here for some time to come!

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Anyone else feel like lettin these guys know how much we appreciate what they do?

Fragglemuppet

Reaction score
Absolutely! And while we're on the subject of the technology, this is the only Macromedia display that I've ever seen that doesn't interfere with my screenreader!
:big_grin:
The radio station absolutely blows me away, as does the whole site! I did happen to find one forum online that was bigger than this and I was nothing short of shocked, but I found it a bit too overwelming, and not so well-polished. So this is perfect! Hope this place sticks around!
:smile:
:cool: And welcome to the forum Pip Pip Horay! I was away for the past few days and I just got back now, so I haven't had a chance to look around much.

Pip Pip Hooray

Reaction score
thanks for the welcome Fragglemup! Appreciate it.