New Members: Please Post and Introduce Yourself

Ilikemuppets

Reaction score
Hello

Another newbie here. Joined and have been lurking. Name is Alex and I am in Toronto Canada. Have my hand into lots of things but mainly prop building. Nickname Styrofoam Guy from using Styrofoam for building sets and props for a student theatre show.

I watched Buffy and Angel and loved the Puppet Angel. I got the doll but I was not happy with the shape of the head so I wanted to learn to make a new one.

I am now trying to learn the techniques to build a puppet head and this forum was recommended by a friend

Alex
Styrofoam Guy
Hi Alex! Nice to meet you!

hi, y'all, thanks for having me in your club. I was in a string quartet that was featured on an epidode of Ghost of Faffner hall, but I've never seen it. The quartet was called the Como String Quartet and we were in a restaurant scene with the empressario with the orange hair. If anyone has a copy of this episode, I would love to get my hands on one. Thanks y'all. HUNG. If anyone can help please email me on hunglewell@hotmail.com
That's great! Welcome to the forum!

Hello everybody!
I just found this site today and I'm very excited about it, some really cool places here. I have watched and listened to various muppets and Henson stuff since I was small and look forward to many memories with my own children. :big_grin:
Hi, Glad you've joined us LiaDragon!