Most evil Muppet movie villain?

Who's the most evil Muppet movie villain?

• Doc Hopper

Votes: 16 43.2%
  • Nicky Holiday

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Ebeneezer Scrooge

• Long John Silver

Votes: 5 13.5%
  • K. Edgar Singer

• Rachel Bitterman

Votes: 10 27.0%
  • The Wicked Witch of the West

Votes: 1 2.7%
  • Tex Richman

Votes: 5 13.5%

• Total voters

Scooterforever

Reaction score
I don't think Richman or Hopper were evil so much as they were blinded by self-interest. Long John Silver takes the cake for me. He actually tried to kill Piggy and Kermit, and would have if it weren't for Statler and Waldorf.

Drtooth

Reaction score
Long John Silver takes the cake for me. He actually tried to kill Piggy and Kermit, and would have if it weren't for Statler and Waldorf.
Pirates are murderous by trade. They kill their own men when burying treasure as a message to the other crew members. The opening number even points that out, actually... It's all about conquest of a ship and stealing treasure. Even his crew was trying to do him in at some point. However, he is very close with Jim, obviously seeing some pirate potential "you were a lot like me when I was your age" type of deal that makes him a little too endearing to see as a pure evil.

Hubert

Reaction score
OK, maybe I'll think about each villain out loud then cast my vote:

Doc Hopper - Very evil. Wanted Kermit to make money for his restaurant, hired a professional frog killer, and actually told the frog killer to kill Kermit.

Nicky Holliday - Evil. Got Miss Piggy into jail, tried to steal the Fabulous Baseball Diamond. Didn't try to kill a Muppet though.

Ebenezer Scrooge - Not really evil. He was mean, but then, he became nice. Have to feel bad for Scrooge. Everyone remembers the mean part of him. Sympathizing with the villain doesn't make him very evil.