Muppets.com relaunches with Disney XD

Erine81981

Reaction score
This is awsome! At the moment i'm listening to MuppetCast but still enjoying all the new stuff i'm seeing. I'm loving it all. Can't wait to see more stuff later on tonight. Keep it coming Disney!

frogboy4

Inactive Member
Reaction score
A Kermit icon would help

This is fantastic. I was wondering why the other Muppets.com site seemed abandoned for so many years. The Muppets through both Henson and Disney have had a track record of starting online projects that received little to no follow through. This new stuff is nice! It also has more real content at launch than the others ever seemed to.

The Muppets.com link should navigate right to the page that took so much clicking to find. I'm a mulitmedia designer and it took me a while to locate this new Muppety goodness. A main page Kermit icon would help. I'd hate for anyone to miss this because of it being tucked away a bit more than it should be.

It also looks as if they are starting a forum of some sort. I'm glad Disney is making more of an effort - and a great one at that.

Two words: Topo Sticky! :rolleyes:

EDIT: It appears to surf directly over to the correct page now. Wonder what's up with that? Just needed to post the development.

Erine81981

Reaction score
Now i'm not trying to be disgusting but i was messing with the "Don't Touch" button and Miss Piggy came on and said "You Come on the Internet dressed like that?" and all i'm wearing is my boxers and a shirt. So i thought that was pretty funny for me to hear that from her. Oh this site it going to make my days so fun on days that i might be in a bad mood.

frogboy4

Inactive Member
Reaction score